HSA Board Members

PositionNameEmail
HSA PresidentJodi Hallmtndiva@gmail.com
HSA Vice PresidentDenise Daviddenise_david@hotmail.com
HSA SecretaryTorey Cetanivcetani@me.com
HSA TreasurersCarmen Patrick
Nehal Osman
carmenjpatrick@gmail.com
nehalosman@gmail.com

HSA Committee Chair Members

POSITIONMEMBER NAMEEMAIL
Adopt-A-FamilyMary Anne Panganibanmaryanned118@me.com
Art CartMelanie Allred
Carol Edmiston
melmcf@gmail.com
carolann0201@msn.com
AssembliesTara Sturtevanttaraannelizabeth@yahoo.com
Book FairDenise Daviddenise_david@hotmail.com
Box TopSara Adamssarabethadams@yahoo.com
Chess ClubTBD
Cookies with SantaNehal Osmannehalosman@gmail.com
Fall Festival
Family Dinner Night OutLeilani Bettencourtbettencourt@gmail.com
Fifth Grade CoordinatorJaime Dillardnadillardmom@gmail.com
Dance with DadNehal Osmannehalosman@gmail.com
Fourth Grade CoordinatorDenise Daviddenise_david@hotmail.com
FunVisorBrenda Syslobrensoliz@hotmail.com
Garden Coordinator
HospitalityBonnie Sheltonabonniedesign@gmail.com
Lost & FoundRobin Guevararobin52girls@gmail.com
Meet the Masters (Art)Melanie Allredmelmcf@gmail.com
Panther Den
Panther ProwlTorey Cetanivcetani@me.com
PurchasingDenise Daviddenise_david@hotmail.com
Open House School AuctionAlyssa Coley
Project CornerstoneLuna DeCurtis
Jaime Dillard
ldcaccounts@speakeasy.net
nadillardmom@gmail.com
Spirit WearLeilani Bettencourtbettencourt@gmail.com
Talent Show
Unity DayRobin Guevararobin52girls@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorMary Anne Panganiban
Jaime Dillard
maryanned118@me.com
nadillardmom@gmail.com
Website (PVHSA) & fb AdministratorJodi Hallmtndiva@gmail.com