Staff Directory

TEACHER DIRECTORY

Teacher DirectoryGrade:Room #:Email:
Julie PagePrincipal(408)201-6460pagej@mhusd.org
Sally PollardK1pollards@mhusd.org
Heather BelangerK3belangerh@mhusd.org
Kristen Rodriguez14rodriguezk@mhusd.org
Leslie Potwin
Garner Green
17potwinl@mhusd.org
greeng@mhusd.org
Kim Silva111silvak@mhusd.org
Rachel Marquardt29marquardtr@mhusd.org
Stepanie Majors210majorss@mhusd.org
Sharon Doting318dotings@mhusd.org
Jean Mason317masonj@mhusd.org
Lori Bonino3/412boninol@mhusd.org
Johanna Miller413millerjoh@mhusd.org
Chuck Garcia514garciac@mhusd.org
Traci Golubock515golubockt@mhusd.org
Sabrina Grant516grants@mhusd.org
Michael Nesbit1 - 2 SDC8nesbitm@mhusd.org
Sarah Melville3 - 5 SDC21melvilles@mhusd.org
Jennifer KingmanTOSAkingmanj@mhusd.org
Jennifer UithovenRSP19uithovenj@mhusd.org
Heather BellSpeech24bellh@mhusd.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Support Staff:Job Title:Extension/ Email:
Tricia OjedaSecretary(408)201-6461
ojedap@mhusd.org
Jill TorricoOffice Assist./Attendance(408)201-6463
torricoj@mhusd.org
Araceli GarciaBilingual Laiasonx 16505
garciaar@mhusd.org
Michellle LomantoHealth Assistantx 16131
lomantom@mhusd.org
Noel WeeksSchool Nurseweeksn@mhusd.org
Tony MaquinalezLead Custodianmaquinalezt@mhusd.org
Lloyd SanchezNight Custodiansanchezl@mhusd.org
Sheri ByrumCafeteriax 16506
byrums@mhusd.org
Karen KreissLibrary Clerkx 16504
kreissk@mhusd.org
Carol AlciatiReading Interventionalciatic@mhusd.org
Christianna CarlenReading Intervention Aide
Yada ForbesReading Intervention Aide
Cathy PodawitzInstructional Aide
Jasveen SainiInstructional Aide
Pauline StuartInstructional Aide
Marie KingInstructional Aide
Mitzi VasquezInstructional Aide
Kim SullivanYard Duty
Adrianna OrozcoYard Duty
Brenda SandovalYard Duty
Tiffany MillerYard Duty