Staff Directory

TEACHER DIRECTORY
Teacher 
Grade:
Room #:
Email:

Julie Page

Principal

Office

pagej@mhusd.org

Sally Pollard

K

1

pollards@mhusd.org

Heather Belanger

K

3

belangerh@mhusd.org

Leslie Potwin

1

7

potwinl@mhusd.org

Kristen Rodriguez

1

8

rodriguezk@mhusd.org

Rachel Marquardt

2

9

marquardtr@mhusd.org

Stephanie Majors

2

10

majorss@mhusd.org

Sabrina Grant

2

16

grants@mhusd.org

Claire Cabrera

3

5

cabrerac@mhusd.org

Kim Silva

3

6

silvak@mhusd.org

Lori Bonino

4

12

boninol@mhusd.org

Johanna Miller

4

13

millerjoh@mhusd.org

Chuck Garcia

4 / 5

14

garciac@mhusd.org

Jennifer Kingman

5

15

kingmanj@mhusd.org

Tammy Neel

SDC K-2

2

kurilyneelt@mhusd.org

Lucy Daniels

SDC 3-5

11

danielsl@mhusd.org

Sarah Melville

RSP

18

melvilles@mhusd.org

Sydney Crass

Speech

 

crasss@mhusd.org

Carol Alciati

Reading Intervention

17

alciatic@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff:
Job Title:
Extension/ Email:

Tricia Ojeda

Secretary

(408)201-6461
ojedap@mhusd.org

Jill Torrico

Office Assist./Attendance

(408)201-6463
torricoj@mhusd.org

Araceli Garcia

Bilingual Laiason

x 16505
garciaar@mhusd.org

Michellle Lomanto

Health Assistant

x 16131
lomantom@mhusd.org

Noel Weeks

School Nurse

weeksn@mhusd.org

Tony Maquinalez

Lead Custodian

maquinalezt@mhusd.org

Lloyd Sanchez

Night Custodian

sanchezl@mhusd.org

Sheri Byrum

Cafeteria

x 16506
byrums@mhusd.org

Karen Kreiss

Library Clerk

x 16504
kreissk@mhusd.org

Kim Sullivan

Reading Intervention Aide

 

Marie King

Instructional Aide

 

Eulalie LaAnyane

Instructional Aide

 

Jasveen Saini

Instructional Aide

 

Pauline Stuart

Instructional Aide

 

Mitzi Vasquez

Instructional Aide

 

Adrianna Orozco

Yard Duty

 

Brenda Sandoval

Yard Duty

 

Tiffany Miller

Yard Duty

 

Mary Anne Panganiban

Yard Duty

 

Jessica Fonseca

Yard Duty