Staff Directory

@m

certificated staff 

Grade:

Room #:

Email:

Amber Andrade

Principal

Office

andradea@mhusd.org

Denee Lewis

K

1

lewisd@mhusd.org

Heather Belanger

K

3

belangerh@mhusd.org

Colbey Tomasello

1

5

hillc@mhusd.org

Leslie Potwin

1

7

potwinl@mhusd.org

Rachel Wheatley

2

9

wheatleyr@mhusd.org

Sabrina Grant

2

16

grants@mhusd.org

Cheryl Agbalog

2

18

agbalogc@mhusd.org

Kelly Clement

3 6

clementk@mhusd.org

Stephanie Majors

3

10

majorss@mhusd.org

Lori Bonino

4

12

boninol@mhusd.org

Johanna Miller

4

13

millerjoh@mhusd.org

Chuck Garcia

5

14

garciac@mhusd.org

Oscar Staton

5

15

statono@mhusd.org

Tammy Neel

Sigma K-2

2

kurilyneelt@mhusd.org

Heather McPherson

Sigma 3-5

11

mcphersonh@mhusd.org

Marilyn Burgess

RSP

21

burgessm@mhusd.org

Jackie Roadlander

Speech

Speech Rm.

roadlanderj@mhusd.org

Carol Alciati

Reading Intervention

17

alciatic@mhusd.org

Lynn Love

School Psychologist

Office

lovel@mhusd.org

Hillary Little

VAPA - Theater

-

littleh@mhusd.org

Carlos Colin

P.E.

-

colinc@mhusd.org

Michael Marius Engineering/TOSA Office mariusm@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Classified  Staff:

Job Title:

Extension/ Email:

Tricia Ojeda

Administrative Assistant

(408)201-6461
ojedap@mhusd.org

Alyssa Salgado

Office Assist./Attendance

(408)201-6463
salgadoa@mhusd.org

Araceli Garcia

Bilingual Liaison

(408)201-6460 x 16505
garciaar@mhusd.org

Michelle Lomanto

Health Assistant

(408)201-6460x 16131
lomantom@mhusd.org

Noel Weeks

School Nurse

weeksn@mhusd.org

Tony Maquinalez

Lead Custodian

maquinalezt@mhusd.org

Lloyd Sanchez

Night Custodian

sanchezl@mhusd.org

Sheri Byrum

Cafeteria

byrums@mhusd.org

Kim Sullivan

LLI Aide

 sullivanki@mhusd.org

Katie Paulson

Instructional Aide

paulsonc@mhusd.org

Jasveen Saini

Instructional Aide

sainij@mhusd.org

Pauline Stuart

Instructional Aide

stuartp@mhusd.org

Mitzi Vasquez

Instructional Aide

vasquezmi@mhusd.org

Karin Valdez

Instructional Aide

valdezk@mhusd.org