Staff Directory

 

Teacher 

Grade:

Room #:

Email:

Amber Andrade

Principal

Office

andradea@mhusd.org

Denee Lewis

K

1

lewisd@mhusd.org

Heather Belanger

K

3

belangerh@mhusd.org

Kelly Clement

K

21

clementk@mhusd.org

Leslie Potwin

1

7

potwinl@mhusd.org

Kristen Rodriguez

1

8

rodriguezk@mhusd.org

Rachel Marquardt

2

9

marquardtr@mhusd.org

Sabrina Grant

2

16

grants@mhusd.org

Stephanie Majors

3

10

majorss@mhusd.org

Claire Cabrera

3

5

cabrerac@mhusd.org

Kim Silva

3

6

silvak@mhusd.org

Lori Bonino

4

12

boninol@mhusd.org

Johanna Miller

4

13

millerjoh@mhusd.org

Chuck Garcia

5

14

garciac@mhusd.org

Jennifer Kingman

5

15

kingmanj@mhusd.org

Tammy Neel

SDC K-2

2

kurilyneelt@mhusd.org

Krisa Litvin

SDC 3-5

11

litvink@mhusd.org

Julie Beck

RSP

18

beckj@mhusd.org

Kat Holzhauer

Speech

Office Hub

holzhauerk@mhusd.org

Carol Alciati

Reading Intervention

17

alciatic@mhusd.org

James Carlen

School Psychologist

Office

carlenj@mhusd.org

Karina Avila

School Psychologist

Office

avilak@mhusd.org

 

Support Staff:

Job Title:

Extension/ Email:

Tricia Ojeda

Secretary

(408)201-6461
ojedap@mhusd.org

Jill Torrico

Office Assist./Attendance

(408)201-6463
torricoj@mhusd.org

Araceli Garcia

Bilingual Liaison

x 16505
garciaar@mhusd.org

Michelle Lomanto

Health Assistant

x 16131
lomantom@mhusd.org

Noel Weeks

School Nurse

weeksn@mhusd.org

Tony Maquinalez

Lead Custodian

maquinalezt@mhusd.org

Lloyd Sanchez

Night Custodian

sanchezl@mhusd.org

Sheri Byrum

Cafeteria

byrums@mhusd.org

Kim Sullivan

Reading Intervention Aide

 sullivanki@mhusd.org

Lisa Oliver

Instructional Aide

oliverl@mhusd.org

Jasveen Saini

Instructional Aide

sainij@mhusd.org

Pauline Stuart

Instructional Aide

stuartp@mhusd.org

Mitzi Vasquez

Instructional Aide

vasquezmi@mhusd.org